Art 4 : Link vs. Dark Link/Light Link


Link, Dark Link, and – Ta daa! – what I imagine Light Link would look like. It sort of represents the blog title, I guess. Expect more art like this.

Copy-pasted light link to make dark link. I will never learn.

Also, this is another phoshop-with-nothing-but-a-mouse image, and if this is what I get with a mouse, I wonder what I can achieve with a tablet. Can’t wait to get one.

Sheikah

About Sheikah

Drawing stuff yeah

Posted on March 7, 2012, in Art and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Terrific drawings indeed, nice gradient fade and colouring work. I sure hope somebody gives you a tablet.

  2. Wow, you are so talented! I wonder if I was Link, what I would be most fond of.

HEY! We're LISTENING! Share your Thoughts

