Art 8 : Another Art Collection


I seem to have been doing a loooooot of sketches lately.

Here are a bunch. (The first two were done with red ink, the rest in pencil.)

Not the most accurate Midna. For example, her helmet covers her left eye instead of her right like it should. Yeah, I know, they redid it in a mirrored version for the right-handeds, but I still don’t think it’s correct. And I’m pretty sure Midna doesn’t wear slave bracelets. I added those just for show.

Um, okay. Not sure why this is here. It’s another self-portrait of sorts, I guess…

Still, it’s really well done.

These are all some of my best work, in my opinion.

Sheikah

 

About Sheikah

Drawing stuff yeah

Posted on March 24, 2012, in Art and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I’m fascinated, flummoxed and fiercely proud .

    grandma

HEY! We're LISTENING! Share your Thoughts

