Going Away Notification


Just letting you all know I’m having to leave for Munich on a school field trip Monday, so that means no new posts until next Saturday. Unless, you know, the host family I’m staying with has a computer and a scanner/drawing application. And I can use them. And the other three girls from my class don’t hog it to update their facebook profiles every two minutes or whatever. Rrrgh. I am having severe doubts about my blogging capacity when in Munich.

Anyway, I won’t be home, so no art/comics for another week or so. Check back next Sunday, though, because if I’m not too exhausted I’ll post a comic almost instantly to make up for lost time.

Sheikah

About Sheikah

Drawing stuff yeah

Posted on March 25, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

HEY! We're LISTENING! Share your Thoughts

