Art 11 : Dark Link/Light Link


Oh. My. Frog.

I think this is the most representative image for the blog. It’s just… Oh, I don’t know…

…It’s a Masterpiece. Of sorts.

 

…Wow. I think I just rendered myself speechless.

Well, let’s not get too braggy with this.

Enjoy.

Sheikah

About Sheikah

Drawing stuff yeah

Posted on April 16, 2012, in Art and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Super drawing, will you switch out your blog background for this one? I see you’re starting to experiment with shading and perhaps layering; neat!

    Is it bad that I prefer dark link as a persona?

    • I was thinking about switching it out for the background, but the color scheme didn’t quite fit.
      Instead, I made it the launch screen for the iPad, which had actually been its originally intended purpose.

      No, it’s not bad, Dark Link is actually really cool, and anyway I haven’t really figured out any characteristics for Light Link, he’s not even in any of the games. I just figured, “Link’s got an opposite side, but what if his opposite side had an opposite side?” And that’s pretty much it.

HEY! We're LISTENING! Share your Thoughts

