Comic 9 : Alternate Backstory for Vaati (part 1)


 

So this is the first of a series of comics I’ll be introducing over… what, the next couple weeks or so? Something like that.

It’s basically based on the idea that, maybe Vaati was kind of a good guy at first. Eventually turned astray after being mistreated by Ezlo for so long.

I don’t know if anyone is gonna bother trying to read the text in panel four, or if it’s even necessary.

Sheikah

About Sheikah

Drawing stuff yeah

Posted on April 25, 2012, in Comics and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Ah, I tried reading the war tactic in panel 4, if you have it, please put it as a comment.

    Wow, you’ve really gone full comic mode, fantastic job! Looking forward to the next installment.

    • It says, “If there were two armies, separated by a stretch of forest, then if one army had the wind blow towards them and through the enemy camp, they would be able to tell how many and where the enemies are, using trained beasts to sniff out the scent in the wind!”
      Glad you like the story. Bunch more coming! 😉

  2. Oh, liking it: I look forward to seeing the story unfold. You’re getting better at hands, I see, and also experimenting with backgrounds. I think the background really works here.

  3. Oh, liking it: I look forward to seeing the story unfold. You’re getting better at hands, I see, and also experimenting with backgrounds. I think the background really works here.

  4. Forgot to mention that I like your distiller!

  5. I’m into it. Can’t wait for next episode.

    Grandpa Bill

HEY! We're LISTENING! Share your Thoughts

