Comic 11 : The Legend of Groose


Yeah, I just felt like doing something really silly to take a break from the tension-packed Vaati Backstory series.

I like Gerooso Valley’s Groose-name the best.

I was actually tempted to rearrange the different areas into the shape of Groose’s head, but it’s already hard enough reproducing a precise and exact copy of Hyrule, and anyway I doubt anyone would notice.

Error detected : Child Link has a sword but no shield. He couldn’t have gotten this far without one, and there’s nothing in Kokiri forest that could burn it off. Huh.

Sheikah

About Sheikah

Drawing stuff yeah

Posted on May 1, 2012, in Comics and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Where’s the golf course in Grooseland?

  2. I love it!!! You really must have worked hard on this i mean its amazing. How…? So detailed it even kinda looks like a loftwing.

    • You mean the map? I took a map of Hyrule of Google images and retraced the lines on a separate layer. That way, it’s something I drew myself and not something I just copy-pasted off the net like a lazy person would do.
      It also gets me a lot of undeserved credit 😛

  3. Credit deserved i think i’m going to try and get my blog like yours:D

HEY! We're LISTENING! Share your Thoughts

