Art 15 : 1100 Views


 

I was checking out my WordPress stats and noticed the big round number “1100”. Now, I like big numbers, and I like round numbers too, but this particular number means that my blog’s getting bigger, which is awesome. Thanks to all you guys who commented and liked and followed and stuff, and I hope there’ll be a lot more of you! 😀

Sheikah

About Sheikah

Drawing stuff yeah

Posted on May 16, 2012, in Art and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Cool drawing, and a great milestone.

    I have to ask though… what is she thinking? Pink with leather? Really? Time to talk to your stylist, darling.

HEY! We're LISTENING! Share your Thoughts

