Random Stuff Again


  1. I love France, but dislike the French not dislike, so much. It’s just that they’re really cold.
  2. I just found out I reeeeeeally love writing poetry.
  3. The Three Hunters in Lord of the Rings are brilliant.
  4. Elves in Lord of the Rings are brilliant.
  5. Just because I am a LotR fan, a girl, and Elves are my favorite race, it DOES NOT MEAN I am a pathetic fangirl who writes disturbing fanfictions about Elves and kissing. I reeeeally don’t like people like that. I DO write fanfic-y stuff, but mostly about the Three Hunters kicking orc ass.
  6. I AM ALMOST DONE WRITING MY BOOK IT IS ONLY LIKE THIRTY PAGES LONG BUT IS STILL REALLY GOOD ONLY TWO MORE CHAPTERS TO GO AND I WILL SOON PUT UP A PAGE FOR IT ARE YOU AS EXCITED ABOUT THIS AS I AM?
  7. WHEN I get a tablet, I might draw illustrations for said book. YAAY ANTICIPATION
  8. A kid in PE wears a Me Gusta T-shirt.
  9. You know how The Doctor was a physics teacher in one of the episodes? My physics teacher is like that. Lucky.
  10. Aaaaargh homework overload aaaargh
  11. I’m making this list extra long so it can reach the number 13.
  12. I like the number 13.
About Sheikah

Drawing stuff yeah

Posted on September 18, 2012, in Random Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Love the randomness although my best friend is randomer (more random? I don’t know). Look forward to reading the book since I just read this post and thanks for liking my book. I’m putting up the first two chapters of another book up soon just to warn (tell? inform? let’s go with inform) you and anyone else who reads this blog.

HEY! We're LISTENING! Share your Thoughts

