Stuff! Lots and lots of stuff!


Okay. First off, I got braces. Not cool, but I’m going to be doing a comic about it soon. I think. If I don’t keep putting it off too much. You know what, I’m just going to say I will draw it, and now I can’t not do so, because I said I would. Or whatever.

Secondly, I updated the About page. New picture, new text. You can go check it out if you want.

But, thirdly and most importantly, my friend started her own art website, because apparently I inspired her to do so. Aww. Isn’t that cute. Anyway, you should go see it, maybe become a member or something. I’m a member; so maybe I’ll post some drawings on her website only, to force you to go there if you want to see it. BWAHAHAHAHAaren’t I cruel.

Happiness is Art Shaped! Yaaaaaaaaaaay

…Just…Just go check it out, okay?

Sheikah

About Sheikah

Drawing stuff yeah

Posted on November 28, 2012, in News, Random Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Braces aren’t cool or uncool. People are cool, and everything they do is therefore cool. If you wear braces, they’re cool. Innovation and creativity; those are cool, and only people like you have them.

  2. Braces aren’t cool or uncool. People are cool, and what they do and wear is by definition cool. Innovation and creativity are cool; only people like you can display these qualities. So hey; cool.

HEY! We're LISTENING! Share your Thoughts

