Comics 19 – 20 : Ikki Ikki Ikki Ptang Ptang / Rollin’


 

 

 

I needed to make the reference. At least once.

 

 

Rickrollin', that is

 

 

So as you can see, both scanner and tablet are functioning properly again. The image quality is pretty foggy, but there’s not much I can do about that. These are two lighthearted comics I drew a couple weeks ago, which I particularly like because of the style — less distracting detail, more expressive motion.

Sheikah

About Sheikah

Drawing stuff yeah

Posted on February 16, 2013, in Comics and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I really enjoy the “game characters at home” themes; these are generally super comics. I also love that when I read your second drawing, I got rickrolled.

  2. Those six opposite words…. outstanding!

HEY! We're LISTENING! Share your Thoughts

