Art 30 : Evil In Silicon


eviltwin

 

It’s Lore! With a gun! ‘Nuff said.

Yes, I know, his right arm shouldn’t be doing that, but I wanted it in that position and if it were anatomically correct he would have to be facing away from the viewpoint and blah blah blah so I cheated, okay? Hopefully it doesn’t look too jarring.

In other news, I updated the About page yet again. The only reason any of you regulars could be remotely interested is because I drew stuff that is now there and nowhere else on the site. (Apologies for the messiness of the last sentence. Sometimes I just can’t figure out how to phrase something properly.)

Sheikah

About Sheikah

Drawing stuff yeah

Posted on September 2, 2013, in Art and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. The right arm might be okay if he’s swinging to his right and his right arm is swinging behind him. But once you got me looking closely, the left leg began to bother me. It’s closer to the viewer, but smaller…. Oh, no, Lore has Atrophy of the Leg! πŸ™‚

HEY! We're LISTENING! Share your Thoughts

