Comic 24 : Lord of the Wild West [Skeleton]


westrnlotrI

 

 

A very silly idea I had after watching Lord of the Rings and then Silverado  almost immediately after. I was planning to colour it in, but I got lazy and decided to dish it out like this. Maybe I’ll finish it someday, don’t hold your breath.

Sheikah

About Sheikah

Drawing stuff yeah

Posted on January 8, 2014, in Comics, Lord of the Rings and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I re-watched Silverado not too long ago. I’d forgotten how good it is!

  2. Heehee! This is great! 😀

HEY! We're LISTENING! Share your Thoughts

