I Win At Summer


This

THIS

Should be what summer is.

Sitting in one of your favourite reading nooks, reading Homestuck and guzzling Pop Rocks. I know you’re only supposed to be able to guzzle liquids, but I think an exception should be made for Pop Rocks because

Pop Rocks

yyyyyyyeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhh haha none of that will make sense to you but it is still

the awesomest thing

Anyway I guess what I’m saying is, Homestuck is awesome and you should go read it now, there is TIME TRAVEL and OTHER STUFF and it is just the best thing since Harry Potter and the Methods of Rationality. And now you know that the reason why I can never get anything done is because I am too busy with other stuff.

Bye.

 

About Sheikah

Drawing stuff yeah

Posted on August 3, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Though I have never seen the show, I can definitely relate. 😛

  2. Congrats on the win! 😀

    If there’s one thing I “hate” about the interwebs is how distracting they can be when I’ve got work of my own to accomplish! [grump]

    • Hehe. I’m supposed to read these four books for the summer, but the first one is a Zola book and the main character is having suitors flung at her every three pages. Needless to say, I haven’t made much progress.

HEY! We're LISTENING! Share your Thoughts

