Progress is slow


progress

Just a simple progress report on the Homestuck thing I said I was doing. Looks good so far.

Edit: Oh hey whoa 100th post! Sweet. *fanfare*

About Sheikah

Drawing stuff yeah

Posted on August 17, 2014, in Art and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Congrats on turning 100!!

    I’m envious of those who can draw something that actually looks like something. Do you use a tablet or a mouse or what? And what’s the software you’ve pictured above?

    • Thanks!
      I use a Wacom tablet – it’s almost like a really thick, plastic pencil. Almost. As for the software, it’s Photoshop, though I have no idea which version it is (almost certainly an outdated one).

      • Thanks. I did see the “Ps” on the app and wondered if it stood for PhotoShop. I’ve got the poor man’s version (Paint Shop Pro), and I’ve never actually used PS.

HEY! We're LISTENING! Share your Thoughts

